Book Series Review: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Undercover Binge Reader

AH SO many thoughts! What I’m going to do is give a brief spoiler free review of the series followed by a spoiler warning where I can give you all my spoilery thoughts.

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 10.24.17 PMThere are currently 3 books in this series by Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, and A Court of Wings and Ruin.  A fourth installment, a shorter story dubbed book 3.1 A Court of Frost and Starlight comes out May 1st. It will supposedly be a bridge between the events of the first three books and the future 3 books Maas insteads to write.  I haven’t found anything to suggest what the other set of the series will be about but I and others have been making some guesses it’ll focus on supporting characters from the first three.

If you read my post about series I…

View original post 1,610 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s